New Officers for Tanka Society of America

This message is from the new president:

Hello and greetings!

Beginning this month, there has been a change in Officers for the Tanka Society. Marilyn Hazelton is our new President, following Margaret Chula in that position. Ken Slaughter is our new Vice President, as Janet Davis moves on to other endeavors.

We would like to thank Margaret and Janet for their time, talent, good sense, and generosity of service over these last years. We are in their debt as we build on the foundation they have helped set in place.

Marilyn and Ken join with fellow TSA Officers Kathabela Wilson (Secretary), James Won (Treasurer), David Rice (Ribbons Journal Editor) and Michael Dylan Welch (Webmaster) in wishing all our members a very Creative New Year!