Cattails Submissions are open!

 

SUBMISSIONS OPEN:

1 January until 15 February 2017

Later submission dates will be announced on the new website.

 

The first issue of cattails will appear: April 2017.

 

PLEASE NOTE:  New editors’ submission emails are given in the INTRO page of each short form and also in the UHTS website “how to submit” page. Here they are for your convenience.

 

Send all submissions within the “body” of an email with the subject heading for the appropriate form you are submitting to in CAPITAL LETTERS. Only one submission per reading period.

 

In order to be considered you must include:

  • your full name,
  • country,
  • and email address.

 

 

Principal Editor: Sonam Chhoki, Bhutan

submittocattails+EDITOR@gmail.com with the subject heading: EDITOR

 

Tanka Editor: David Terelinck, Australia

submittocattails+TANKA@gmail.com with the subject heading: TANKA

 

Haiku Editor: Geethanjali Rajan, India

submittocattails+HAIKU@gmail.com with the subject heading: HAIKU

 

Senryu Editor: Gautam Nadkarni, India

submittocattails+SENRYU@gmail.com with the subject heading: SENRYU

 

Haibun Editor: Sonam Chhoki, Bhutan

submittocattails+HAIBUN@gmail.com with the subject heading: HAIBUN

 

Youth Corner Editor: Kala Ramesh, India

submittocattails+YOUTH@gmail.com with the subject heading: YOUTH

 

Managing Editor: Mike Montreuil, Canada

submittocattails+TECH@gmail.com with the subject heading: TECH

 

UHTS Secretary: Iliyana Stoyanova

submittocattails+JOIN@gmail.com with the subject heading: JOIN

 

 

Best regards,

 

Iliyana Stoyanova